佐匹克隆的泛型:

特价
购买佐匹克隆

购买Zopiclone 7.5mg(通用)

100
Tablets
睡眠障碍
价格 英镑97

更多细节
特价
购买佐匹克隆

购买Zopiclone 7.5mg(通用)

200
Tablets
睡眠障碍
价格 英镑149

更多细节

购买佐匹克隆 (品牌名称 伊万万, 齐莫万多帕雷尔)是一个 非苯二氮卓 催眠 用于治疗 失眠。 佐匹克隆在分子上与苯二氮卓类药物不同,被归类为 环吡咯烷酮。 但是,佐匹克隆会增加 神经递质 γ-氨基丁酸 在中枢神经系统中,通过调节苯二氮卓受体的方式与 苯二氮卓 药物呢。

因为佐匹克隆是 镇静,它作为安眠药销售。 它通过引起中枢神经系统的沮丧或镇静来起作用。 长时间使用后,身体会逐渐适应佐匹克隆的作用。 然后减少剂量或突然停药时,可能会出现戒断症状。 这些可能包括一系列类似于以下症状的症状: 苯二氮卓戒断。 尽管从佐匹克隆及其异构体的治疗剂量中出现戒断症状(即 依佐匹克隆)通常不会出现惊厥,因此不被认为会危及生命,患者可能会遇到严重的躁动或焦虑,因此需要紧急医疗救助。

在美国,佐匹克隆没有市售产品,[2] 虽然活跃 立体异构体, 依佐匹克隆,以Lunesta的名称出售。 佐匹克隆是美国,日本, 巴西,以及某些欧洲国家/地区,并且未经处方拥有可能是非法的。 但是,在其他以Imovane品牌销售的国家中也很容易获得,并且不是10毫克,7.5毫克,5毫克和3.75毫克口服片剂中的受控物质。

Zopiclone Generic:

buy zopiclone

Buy Zopiclone 7.5mg (Generic)

100
Tablets
Sleep disorders
Price: 109£

More Details
buy zopiclone

Buy Zopiclone 7.5mg (Generic)

200
Tablets
Sleep disorders
Price: 179£

More Details

Buy Zopiclone (brand names Imovane, Zimovane, and Dopareel) is a nonbenzodiazepine hypnotic agent used in the treatment of insomnia. Zopiclone is molecularly distinct from benzodiazepine drugs and is classed as a cyclopyrrolone. However, zopiclone increases the normal transmission of the neurotransmitter gamma-aminobutyric acid in the central nervous system, via modulating benzodiazepine receptors in the same way that benzodiazepine drugs do.

As zopiclone is sedating, it is marketed as a sleeping pill. It works by causing a depression or tranquilization of the central nervous system. After prolonged use, the body can become accustomed to the effects of zopiclone. When the dose is then reduced or the drug is abruptly stopped, withdrawal symptoms may result. These can include a range of symptoms similar to those of benzodiazepine withdrawal. Although withdrawal symptoms from therapeutic doses of zopiclone and its isomers (i.e. eszopiclone) do not typically present with convulsions and are therefore not considered life-threatening, patients may experience such significant agitation or anxiety that they seek emergency medical attention.

In the United States, zopiclone is not commercially available,[2] although its active stereoisomer, eszopiclone, is sold under the name Lunesta. Zopiclone is a controlled substance in the United States, Japan, Brazil, and some European countries, and may be illegal to possess without a prescription. However, it is readily available in other countries where it is marketed under the brand name Imovane, and is not a controlled substance in its available 10 mg, 7.5 mg, 5 mg, and 3.75 mg oral tablet formulations.