购买Zaleplon(通用):

特价
扎来普隆奏鸣曲

Sonata Zaleplon(Generic)10mg

200
Tablets
睡眠障碍
价格 英镑89

更多细节
特价
扎来普隆奏鸣曲

Sonata Zaleplon(Generic)10mg

400
Tablets
睡眠障碍
价格 英镑139

更多细节

有效性

扎来普隆在失眠方面略有疗效,[3] 主要特征是难以入睡。 由于其超短消除半衰期,zaleplon可能无法有效减少过早的唤醒。

尽管与其他镇静剂/催眠药和次日残留镇静剂相比,它已被证明很有希望,但它可能导致第二天的驾驶能力受损。[4] 它可能比 苯二氮卓 不良反应更少。[5]

扎来普隆或任何非苯二氮卓类催眠类药物均不应与酒精类药物合用,因为两者 调制GABAA 受体部位,并在 协同作用 方式增加致命的机会 呼吸抑制窒息从呕吐

对照

当与 苯二氮卓,非苯二氮卓类药物(包括扎来普隆)在老年人中在功效和耐受性方面几乎没有优势。 传统上不鼓励长期使用镇静剂/催眠药治疗失眠,原因包括对成瘾和 反弹性失眠,以及与GABA相关的副作用的风险A 激动剂,例如认知障碍, 顺行性遗忘,白天的镇静作用,肌肉骨骼损伤以及随后对自己(例如跌倒)和他人(例如 车祸)。 尽管很显然,随着人体和大脑年龄的增长,上述现象都是预料之中的事件,因为它们每天都会发生,而与镇静剂/催眠药的摄入无关。

Buy Zaleplon (Generic):

sonata , zaleplon

Sonata Zaleplon (Generic) 10mg

100
Tablets
Sleep disorders
Price: 79£

More Details
sonata , zaleplon

Sonata Zaleplon (Generic) 10mg

200
Tablets
Sleep disorders
Price: 139£

More Details

Effectivness

Zaleplon is slightly effective in insomnia,[3] primarily characterized by difficulty falling asleep. Due to its ultrashort elimination half-life, zaleplon may not be effective in reducing premature awakenings.

It may result in an impaired ability to drive the next day, though it has proven promising when compared to other sedative/hypnotics and next-day residual sedation.[4] It may have advantages over benzodiazepines with fewer adverse effects.[5]

Neither zaleplon, nor any nonbenzodiazepine hypnotic class medication should be combined with alcohol, as both modulateGABAA receptor sites, and in a synergistic manner increase the chances of fatal respiratory depression and asphyxiationfrom vomiting

Comparison

When compared with benzodiazepines, nonbenzodiazepines (including zaleplon) offer few significant advantages in efficacy and tolerability among elderly individuals. Long-term use of sedative/hypnotics for insomnia has traditionally been discouraged for reasons that include concerns about addiction and rebound insomnia, as well to the risk of side effects associated to GABAA agonists, such as cognitive impairment, anterograde amnesia, daytime sedation, musculoskeletal impairment, and subsequently an increased risk of harm to oneself (e.g. falling) and to others (e.g. automotive accidents). Though, quite obviously as the body and brain age, these aforementioned phenomena are expected events, as they occur daily regardless of ingestion of a sedative/hypnotic.